Pages

 

B-Side book tour

It's nearly here! B-Side will be published next Tuesday, and I'm thrilled to reveal who is taking part on the book tour and what they are doing.

There's also going to be a giveaway, which will begin on May 17th as well, so keep an eye on the tour blog posts and Twitter! Amazon vouchers, books, and a vinyl-related prize are up for grabs.

B-Side is available now in paperback, or you can pre-order it for your Kindle for just 99p/$0.99. You can also pre-order Found, too!

Oh, and also remember to enter the giveaway on Goodreads - yep, there's a lot going on!

Tuesday 17th May
Dot Scribbles [Review]
Jera's Jamboree [Excerpt]

Wednesday 18th May
Chick Lit Uncovered [Interview]

Thursday 19th May
This Chick Reads [Guest post]
onmybookshelf - I Heart Chick Lit [Review] [Interview]

Friday 20th May
Connect with Chick Lit Club [Interview]

Saturday 21st May
The Writing Garnet [Guest post]

Monday 23rd May

Tuesday 24th May
Rachel's Random Reads [Guest post]

Wednesday 25th May
Zili in the Sky [Review] 

Thursday 26th May
Ginger Cat [Review]
Laura's Little Book Blog [Guest post] 

Friday 27th May
Bookish Bits [Review]

Saturday 28th May
ajbookreviewclub [Review]

Monday 30th May
Comet Babe's Books [Guest post] 

Tuesday 31st May

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...